Children at Work

We are approaching our Open Sessions for all our classes over the coming weeks. These sessions will focus on writing and give you the chance to come in and see your child(ren)’s learning in action in our classrooms. Your child’s teacher will explain the aims of the lesson before the session and there will be the opportunity after the lesson to discuss the learning. All our Open Sessions will start at 9.10 am and finish by approximately 10.00 am.

Reception Puddleducks on Friday 25 November

Flopsy Bunnies on Monday 28 November

Year 1 & Year 2 Michael Rosen on Tuesday 22 November

Stevie Wonder on Wednesday 23 November

Ellie Simmonds on Thursday 24 November

Year 3 & Year 4 Lang Lang on Tuesday 29 November

Michael Morpurgo on Wednesday 30 November

Jessica Ennis-Hill on Thursday 1 December

Year 5 J.K. Rowling and Mo Farah on Tuesday 6 December

Year 6 Anthony Horovitz & Jane Goodall on Thursday 8 December